Welcome to the Sick Marketing Support.

User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Expired


    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    18
    Reputation Points
    10
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    1
    Thanks (Received)
    0
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default Sick wont use my privte proxies !

    I have 10 paid privte proxies that works fine with other softwares, but wont work with sick....
    Please reply A.S.A.P !

  2. #2


    SickMarketing runs:

    Sick Submitter Sick Agent Sick Network Sick Keyword Links Sick Social Locker Sick Link Locker

    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    10,023
    Mentioned in
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    694
    Thanks (Received)
    1731
    Likes (Given)
    1
    Likes (Received)
    13
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    They do not work or they do not pass the test?
    Current Sick Marketing Beta Products:



    Twitter: @sickmarketing

  3. #3
    Expired


    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    18
    Reputation Points
    10
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    1
    Thanks (Received)
    0
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    do not pass the test

  4. #4


    cafi runs:

    Sick Submitter Sick Agent

    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2,058
    Reputation Points
    7004
    Mentioned in
    34 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    27
    Thanks (Received)
    649
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    8
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    In the submitter proxy test we don't test some proxies if the ports are "3128", "3127", "68660", "68663", "68664", "3124"
    normally those ports are for codeen proxies and that don't work for us
    TrustVM : The Perfect Window VPS for your SEO Application starting at just $9.9

  5. #5
    Senior Member/Coder

    randomsk1tzo runs:

    Sick Submitter Sick Agent Sick Network

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    532
    Reputation Points
    1051
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    27
    Thanks (Received)
    89
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    2
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    Is it okay if I join this conversation. The proxies I have purchased from buyproxies.org are not working either and failing the test (in Sick4 have not tried Sick3)

    They end in 55555 and have a username and password, I have also tested them with port 80 but still not luck.

    The same proxies work in other submitting programmes.
    Check out this spinning software, it comes with A 70% Recurring Discount! Give Me It Now!

    Magic Submitter combined with Sick! For Top SERP results!!! Check It Out![/FONT]

    Want the Best VPS money can buy? Check out Spark SEO VPS!

  6. #6
    Expired


    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    11
    Reputation Points
    21
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    0
    Thanks (Received)
    1
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default proxies not working

    Has anyone figured this out yet? I had the same problem. I bought my proxies from buyproxies.org , all port 55555 or 80. The proxies work in sick 3 but not sick 4.

  7. #7


    collywobbles runs:

    Sick Submitter Sick Agent Sick Network Sick Keyword Links Sick Social Locker Sick Link Locker

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation Points
    9597
    Mentioned in
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    497
    Thanks (Received)
    865
    Likes (Given)
    1
    Likes (Received)
    2
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jaredcs View Post
    Has anyone figured this out yet? I had the same problem. I bought my proxies from buyproxies.org , all port 55555 or 80. The proxies work in sick 3 but not sick 4.
    Strange as I use the same proxies with Sick4 with no issues. Check the username/password maybe?
    My personal recommendations...

    AutoContentWriter (SICK MEMBERS SPECIAL OFFER) generate unique and readable content AUTOMATICALLY...

    BuyProxies.org the best proxies to use with Sick - IP or user/pass authentication 10 for $10pm
    Share files between computers Free DROPBOX account - use my link for an extra 500mb free
    Clone/Backup a Wordpress site in under 57 seconds! I use this to clone/backup my money sites

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Upgraded to W7 SP1 and sick wont run now
    By montytx in forum General Submitter Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-23-2012, 02:11 PM
  2. Scraper wont harvest proxies
    By ryandan in forum Sick Scraper - Beta
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-24-2011, 06:35 PM
  3. Sick Wont Open
    By ryandan in forum General Submitter Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-13-2011, 11:27 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •