Welcome to the Sick Marketing Support.

User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1


    Slash runs:

    Sick Submitter

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    235
    Reputation Points
    119
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    84
    Thanks (Received)
    9
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default Bookmark Registration Process Unknown Error in Visible mode

    It seems that sick v.3.122 gives me alot of problems. i cannot get it to work. bought a packet with pligg bookmarks from lilbeewee and i cannot get registered. it somehow forget to press the register button. i am useing the default pligg_bookmark. lilbeewee was kind enough to have a look at my problem through TV and he didnt detect any issues. adviced me to ask for help here
    Last edited by Slash; 03-31-2012 at 02:10 PM.

  2. #2



    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    2,407
    Reputation Points
    9328
    Mentioned in
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    977
    Thanks (Received)
    818
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    Which Internet Explorer do you have right now?

    Are you sure the settings in sick are still the same?
    Professional Premium Templates
    Ultimate Template Collection

    Thanks Slash thanked for this post

  3. #3


    Slash runs:

    Sick Submitter

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    235
    Reputation Points
    119
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    84
    Thanks (Received)
    9
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    i just reinstalled my windows


    Windows XP Service Pack 3 x86 NTFS
    Internet Explorer 6.0.2900.5512
    Last edited by Slash; 03-31-2012 at 03:18 PM.

  4. #4


    Slash runs:

    Sick Submitter

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    235
    Reputation Points
    119
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    84
    Thanks (Received)
    9
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    one bump

  5. #5


    SickMarketing runs:

    Sick Submitter Sick Agent Sick Network Sick Keyword Links Sick Social Locker Sick Link Locker

    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    10,023
    Mentioned in
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    694
    Thanks (Received)
    1731
    Likes (Given)
    1
    Likes (Received)
    13
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    U didnt answer 1bucks question, just gave a thanks.
    Current Sick Marketing Beta Products:



    Twitter: @sickmarketing
    Thanks Slash thanked for this post

  6. #6


    Slash runs:

    Sick Submitter

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    235
    Reputation Points
    119
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    84
    Thanks (Received)
    9
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    I did but edited the post i though my problems were solved.

    I installed IE7-WindowsXP-x86-enu now. Same problems.
    I do not know what to do...

  7. #7


    SickMarketing runs:

    Sick Submitter Sick Agent Sick Network Sick Keyword Links Sick Social Locker Sick Link Locker

    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    10,023
    Mentioned in
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    694
    Thanks (Received)
    1731
    Likes (Given)
    1
    Likes (Received)
    13
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    Did you try the Full IE Mode in the thread display drop down?
    Current Sick Marketing Beta Products:



    Twitter: @sickmarketing
    Thanks Slash thanked for this post

  8. #8


    Slash runs:

    Sick Submitter

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    235
    Reputation Points
    119
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    84
    Thanks (Received)
    9
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    Every time i open sick submitter it deselects all my IE Options from the program. Why is that? i dont really know what to check please tell me what do i need to check from those options. also on the options i need to deselect only the script debugger?

  9. #9


    lilbeewee runs:

    Sick Submitter Sick Agent

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Sussex, UK
    Posts
    3,642
    Reputation Points
    7325
    Mentioned in
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    618
    Thanks (Received)
    674
    Likes (Given)
    18
    Likes (Received)
    11
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    Global Settings / Misc. Tick [Allow Submitter to change registry values]
    Get the Sick Agent Templates Bundle
    40+ Templates for Agent for virtually most platforms
    Easily Builds backlinks on auto-pilot to multiple tiers
    Never have to setup long schedules or extensive campaigns again
    Are you taking advantage of the Sick Agent yet?
    Thanks Slash, SickMarketing thanked for this post

  10. #10


    Slash runs:

    Sick Submitter

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    235
    Reputation Points
    119
    Mentioned in
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged in
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks (Given)
    84
    Thanks (Received)
    9
    Likes (Given)
    0
    Likes (Received)
    0
    Dislikes (Given)
    0
    Dislikes (Received)
    0

    Default

    Everything works just fine now. I installed IE 7, now the captchas are solving correctly, and the programmatic clipboard access i deselect it and checked it again, now it works. thank you for support.
    Thanks SickMarketing thanked for this post

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Unknown registration error
    By daztrouk in forum General Submitter Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-16-2011, 12:27 PM
  2. FAIL - Unknown Registration Error
    By turkiyelinux in forum General Submitter Support
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-26-2011, 07:14 AM
  3. Unknown Registration Error - freezes on
    By Buum in forum General Submitter Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-07-2011, 09:32 AM
  4. FAIL-Unknown Error during process/Creating List wizard
    By superstarfaiz in forum General Submitter Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-04-2010, 08:55 PM
  5. Getting Unknown Registration Error? Try this...
    By nicmitchell in forum General Submitter Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-03-2010, 04:21 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •